COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

The committee at present consists of

- > two "Independent and Non-Executive Directors" namely Mr. Ashok Juneja and Mr. Vinay Aggarwal and;
- > one "Non-Independent and Executive Director" namely Mr. Vinod Bansal.

Mr. Ashok Juneja is the chairman of Audit Committee. All members of the Audit Committee possess sufficient knowledge and experience in the field of finance and accounts. Committee composition is in accordance with the provisions of the Companies Act 2013 and Listing Agreement.

2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Nomination & Remuneration Committee was duly constituted. It comprises of

- two "Independent and Non-Executive Directors" namely Mr. Ashok Juneja and Mr. Vinay Aggarwal and;
- > one "Non-Independent and Executive Director" namely Mr. Rajesh Arora.

Mr. Vinay Aggarwal is the chairman of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee.

3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

The Stakeholders' Relationship Committee comprises of

- > two "Independent and Non-Executive Directors" namely Mr. Ashok Juneja and Mr. Vinay Aggarwal
- > one "Non-Independent and Executive Director" namely Mr. Rajesh Arora.

Mr. Vinay Aggarwal is the chairman of the Shareholders Relationship Committee.

4. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Provisions of Risk Management Committee is not applicable to our company.

5. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Provisions of CSR Committee is not applicable to our company.